Session of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities of the Council of Europe (18-20 October)

Pre-Recorded Transmissions - Video and Audio Recording

Tuesday 18 October (morning)

Keith Whitmore, Président du Congrès

Piero Fassino,
Maire de Turin, Italie

Karl-Heinz LAMBERTZ,
President, Association of European Border Regions, Chair of the Governance Committee, Belgium

President of the Conference of European Regions with Legislative Power (REGLEG), Minister of the Government of the Brussels-Capital Region, responsible for Finance, Budget, Civil Service and Foreign Relations, Belgium

Tuesday 18 October (afternoon)

Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU, President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe



Wednesday 19 October (morning)


Wednesday 19 October (afternoon)

Thorbjørn Jagland, Secretary General of the Council of Europe


Thursday 20 October (morning)